Candy Brides
Online
Sincere Girl Viktoriya from Perevalsk
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Honest Wife Elena from Odessa
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Cheerful Girl Yuliya from Krasnodar

Viktoriya

Online
Kind bride Viktoriya from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 93895
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 7, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a very friendly and kind lady. I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I am an honest lady with an open heart. My heart is very romantic and kind. I like bright colors. That is why my life is very bright, interesting and colorized by different emotions! I always take care of my family and people who are important for me. I am kind, gentle and charming. I am flexible, so it is easy for me to get used to a new place or conditions. I have an open mind to new meeting and the door of my heart is open for new feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I play the piano. I enjoy classical music and pop music as well. I love sea, sun, flowers, good perfume, music and dance. I always dream to visit the most beautiful and interesting countries and places of our world. I like watching programs about wild nature, traveling and other educational things.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature, kind, cheerful, optimistic, faithful and romantic man. I don't have any high standards or expectations. He should be looking for a serious relationship. And I am ready to give my love to a very special man who will love me as his tender woman, respect me and see his future with me. I am searching for a man who would complete me. If you appreciate a family and you are ready to be surrounded by love and share care in return - I am waiting for you here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Justin Bieber - Sorry
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic, fashionable
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not go there often, just if have an invitation for birthday.