Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Valentina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Valentina

  • ID 92505
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 21, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession administrator restaraunt business
  • Education secondary specialized
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind, tender, sensual, positive, active, energetic person. I love life, like to smile and to have fun. I have a good sense of humor. I am versatile person. I love children and my daughter is the sense of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I spend my free time with my daughter. We spend it interesting and funny. I like to go to the cinema. I like watching comedies. I like to spend time in nature: in the woods, on the river or near the sea.
Looking For Men Type
Some people are waiting for their destiny, and I have decided to knock at her door by myself. I am looking for a kind and caring man who likes kids. Man with a kind heart and sense of humour. The main character trait I want to meet is ability to love. Write to me if you are serious and reliable gentleman, I will answer you with pleasure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    MALFA so long
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    " Women's Wisdom" Louise Hay
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and dahlias
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box, football
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, red and purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport , classic and business style
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change my education
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, China and France
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My life is my story
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in the busy city
Advertising
Advertising