Candy Brides
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Polite Bride Alisa from Paris
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev

Nadejda

Online
Kind bride Nadejda from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94153
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Tutor
  • Education: High education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a romantic person, full of love and care. I am kind. I have a positive attitude towards any living being. I am also rather ambitious, full of energy and enthusiasm. I am always ready to help and support others. I am interested in discovering new things and using my knowledge.
Hobbies and interests
I am very keen on photography, art and music. I love animals very much: there are two cats and a dog in my place. I am a romantic person and that is why I am crazy about the Russian and English literature and poetry. I also write poems myself. In my spare time I do fitness and yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind man, who can be a hero for me. It is important for a man to have positive thinking. He has to be sincere to me. I want a open-minded man, who I can share my interests with. I want to understand and to be understood by this man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ryan Gosling
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like writing poems in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my necklace.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.