Candy Brides
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Positive Woman Ekaterina from Simferopol
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Friendly Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Polite Lady Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev

Marina

Online
Kind bride Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96525
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: March 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Make-up artist on television
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been a fun and inquisitive girl. I like to discover this world more and more. I am very kind and believe that kindness and love for everything in the world can make this world a better place. I like to give the world a smile. When I laugh, my eyes sparkle. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and enjoy every moment of it. I want to share these moments with a man who will come into my life and become a part of it. I am ready to show you my world and open my soul. I would like to meet a man who will understand me, a man whose appearance will fill my life with bright emotions!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, dogs. I like drawing, reading, watching TV. I do self-development, modeling, pilates, yoga). I also like spending time interestingly with my son.
Looking For Men Type
I understand that there are no perfect people in the world, and I am not looking for my ideal. I am looking for a strong and passionate man! I want him to be my reliable life partner, a true friend and a sensual lover. I believe that a man is the head of the family, so he should be able to make serious decisions, and I will support him in his actions and inspire him. I am looking for a man who will become my life partner. I want to share with him all the moments of my life. I want to gift him my love, passion, care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, chamomiles.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do spinning, body pump, go running, jogging.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like beige colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, beige colours in my clothes.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.