Candy Brides
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Manysided Woman Anna from Novosibirsk
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Verkhnedneprovsk
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Irina

Online
Kind bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 59934
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: July 22, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and sympathetic young lady, good friend and interlocutor.I have a kind heart and beautiful appearance.I am funny and witty, kind and vulnerable, honest and reliable, talented and intelligent,loving and tender. I feel passion in everything I do. I have a lot of energy inside myself, and I can give it to another people. I am open to new acquaintances and to communication with new people.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports and yoga. I also like psychology and fond of numerology. I like to read and it'd be good to have a pleasant discussion over an interesting book with my beloved. I am very interested in interior design and like to reate new models of cloth. I am thinking of bringing them to live and to sew some of them. May be I can create something for you? Another my passio is dancings, I love Arabic belly danings, they are so romantic and exciting, I am sure my future husband would love it.
Looking For Men Type
I look for a good person and tender man. I want to find somebody that I can fall in love with. I am not looking for anybody perfect. I need a real man that has a plce for love in his heart and who feels lonely without his little princess ;)
Interview
    0