Candy Brides
Online
Intelligent Bride Lesya from Lvov
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Kind Woman Mariya from Mariupol
Online
Sensetive Bride Elizaveta from Zaporozhye
Online
Young Lady Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Sunny Bride Dasha from Poltava
Online
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov

Inna

Online
Kind bride Inna from Rotterdam (Netherlands), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97696
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1977
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Netherlands
  • City: Rotterdam
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Univercity
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say I am kind, loving, nice, loyal, calm and very reliable. I am also faithful, devoted and I can be a dreamer sometimes. I appreciate beautiful things but I also enjoy simple pleasures in life. I am romantic and I enjoy nature, spending time with my family and friends, flowers, the sea and the sun. Most of all I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and different cultures. I guess, I just love life and I believe in LOVE
Hobbies and interests
I like yoga, running, fitness. Engaging in these activities not only keeps me physically fit but also boosts my mood .I like to cook delicious food, make the house cozy. I love nature, I love the sea. And I also love to travel, I love to learn the traditions of different peoples and I love to learn foreign languages
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find my LOVE and start a family with someone kind, honest, faithful, generous and family oriented. Someone who will appreciate not just my outer beauty, but also my soul. Someone who will make me feel warm, protected, loved and secure. Looking For A man to start a family and live long and happy life together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No