Candy Brides

Inna

Online
Kind bride Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 80007
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: March 08, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financial Manager
  • Occupation an expert on real estate appraisal
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Speaking about my character I want to say that I am very assertive, I try to do my best to reach my goals and fulfill dreams in reality! I`m kind, friendly, affable, easy to communicate with people. Also I`m very passionate and mysterious woman...Do you want to know more about my secrets?
Hobbies and interests
I do not like to be bored that is why I like an active style of life. I like to travel and to visit interesting places. Also I am interested in business, theatres, restaurants, cookery. Also I take part in charity actions for animals, cause I love them a lot!
Looking For Men Type
Sometimes men think if the woman is strong and independent she doesn't need support and help. But I want to tell you that such a strong woman like me wants to be weak with her man most of all! I want to be a little kitten in his hands, I want to purr when he hug me, I want to be loved and warmed Are you ready to be this man who will make everything for me? I hope!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Cloud Atlas" David Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pierre Richard
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, who doesn't?)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with my friends, exercise, watch movies, read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family - husband, kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Of me and my parents having fun together))
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long))
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Camera phone and a good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My one is: `In this world, LOVE is the best decoration for people.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do for yourself, love others as yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first visit to the circus
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish, pizza...there are a lot of them)
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Happy life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood))
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not)
Advertising
Advertising