Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Inna

  • ID 67939
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth February 19, 1979
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and loyal person. I am very kind to people who surround me. I think that the most important secret of communication and getting on with each other well is being kind and understanding. I think all the people deserve real care and attention! I also believe that all people who want to have really close relationship between them, have to be sincere and opened with each other and never try to hide anything form anyone I think that it is always say the bitter truth than sweet lies! This is my position in life and I always try to behave so.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything connected with travelling. It is extremely interesting for me to learn new cultures, people, countries! I learn a lot when I communicate with different people, I get some new life experience. I adore reading, it saves me even if I am in bad mood or tired after work...
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be loving and kind to me. I am looking for the man with whom we will enjoy our life in all the ways and will be happy all the time. I am looking for the man who will be my real second half and with whom we will always have good mutual understanding. I am looking for the person with whom I can send the rest of my life in happiness and harmony.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I will always love you"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "solyaris" "I am the legend"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first english lesson at school
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Churchill
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first teacher
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beef
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
Advertising
Advertising