Candy Brides
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Seriuos Woman Anastasiya from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Elena

Online
Kind bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 92979
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Nutrition technologist
  • Occupation Hotel administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
In the modern world it is very difficult to find your second half. I am a kind, cheerful, funny, loyal and friendly woman. But despite the qualities of my character, I am alone. I would like to wake up in the arms of my beloved one every morning, go for a walk together and cook dinner. I am a very creative, romantic and bright woman. I love romantic actions, for example, a romantic dinner. And with all my heart I want to meet my love.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much. Every weekend I cook dinner for my family. I really like sweets. I love animals. I have a dog, every day I walk with it on the street. I think animals teach us to be responsible and also to enjoy our life every day).
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind man with a beautiful smile. But my perfect man must be a real man. It means that he has to be strong, brave, confident, and to know what he wants in life and who will never lie to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a husband, we are happy together.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to some European countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, all new countries are interesting for me.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am a very active and easy-going person and like an active way of life.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?