Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Kind bride Elena from Warsaw (Poland), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91291
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: September 11, 1971
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Warsaw
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist, trainer in rhythmic gymnastics
  • Occupation child psychologist
  • Education: two higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It's hard to say what character traits are inherent in me. I'm kind, purposeful, courageous, strong, strong-willed woman. I prefer to do everything on my own. I help those who need my help. I really appreciate my friends and family. In my life there were many people who betrayed me and my trust in people disappeared. Maybe that's why I'm here.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking very much. Sometimes it is why my friends come to visit me at my place. I like to dance. Running and swimming help me to keep fit. I enjoy spending time at the beach in summer. I like to read and to listen to music. I like loud and romantic music as I am a very passionate woman. I like visiting ancient places such as castles, old buildings. So travelling for me around my country is like my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I dream unite my life with a person who ill be ready to open his heart to me and who will understand that from the moment we are together - our lives become one whole. What could be more beautiful than meeting a man with the same thought about life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, history
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Eastern
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, money, document, lipstick
  • What is your life motto?
    Persecution of dreams and goals in life
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising