Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Lady Veronika from Odesa
Online
Cheerful Bride Alina from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Bride Tamila from Nikolaev
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa

Elena

Online
Kind bride Elena from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83538
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of Russian language and literature, teacher of Engli
  • Occupation Teacher of English
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, affectionate, and calm. I was married, but it did not happen. I can say that I am pretty purposeful, feminine, beautiful, intelligent, educated, charming, cheerful, decent. I love the order, the order must be everywhere.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do my own potted flowers, I have enough of them. I like to go to the movies with my son, and to spend a fun time. I just love to sit with a book in hand, I love to cook delicacies.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a soul mate, although this is very difficult - to find someone who understands and accepts you. Desired qualities of character that I would like to see in him: kind, understanding, intelligent. I find it hard to accept or tolerate, if he would lie to me and jealous with or without cause.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Eva Polna "Why do you why ever?"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Master and Margarita" Michael Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hiddleston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Silence of the Lambs
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, going to the cinema, devoting time to my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fundamentally change my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    In my native city
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Hiddleston
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Persistence
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, mobile, mascara and a photo of my son
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All my birthday
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No