Candy Brides
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg


Kind bride Dar'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 65859
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 6, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Children Psychologist
  • Education: Uncompleted highest
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very tasty person. Sometimes Im so unpredictable, but you will like it. I like to try, feel, learn, enjoy. I have a good sense of humor, you will never be bored with me. God gives us our life just once and I dont want to spend the life time for nothing special. I am very kind person, I like pets, sweet and nature. I have a lot of goals and dreams in my life, but my bigest wish is to find my sweetheart!
Hobbies and interests
I am open to the world. I like to learn new things all the time. In my childhood I dreamt to be a scientist and go for expeditions to explore something new and show it to people. I like art in all it ways. I make some handmade sometimes, it makes me relax and this is one of my hobbies. I like gardening and I grow some plants on my balcony. I am good in cooking and love doing that. I love to travel, I already have been to places and I dream to have a trip to some special places now as well. The world is so beautiful! But the main wish for now is to find the right person with whom I could share all my dreams, ideas and of course my heart and soul.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who is serious about family, who knows what he want from life and who is not scared of difficulties which could happen, someone who will respect me, appreciate me and my feelings. Someone, who has a good sense of humor, who likes to go out and have fun. I would like to find a man who will treat me like a queen. And from my side, I will give him all myself.