Candy Brides

Angelina

Online
Kind bride Angelina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95894
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: July 13, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Graphic designer
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
To be honest, I am a very shy woman. But, despite this, in some situations I can be brave and strong. Because of my extreme daydreaming, I fantasize a lot, imagining how this or that event in my life could have developed. Once I arrived at a cafe with flowers and a birthday present for a friend, imagining how she would be delighted. And the birthday is on another day, I mixed up the dates). I am not a shopaholic, but it is better not to throw me off balance. I can buy half a store. About myself I can say that I am kind and sympathetic. I have a good sense of humor. I am also a very sensual and vulnerable nature. Even a little touchy. I have a strong intuition and a rich inner world. I hate the situations when I have to experience doubts and feelings of guilt. And if in short, then I can definitely say about me that I am a mystery woman.
Hobbies and interests
I believe that absolutely every person of any age should be busy with something. Having a favorite activity reveals the best qualities in every person, makes you develop both mentally and hone your skill at a physical level. Everyone chooses an activity to their liking: someone loves to draw, someone to sing or dance, and someone even chooses strange and original activities for themselves. But I prefer to paint and dance. Drawing is exactly what makes me see wonderful moments even in everyday life, to look at the world with a special, aesthetic look. Dancing makes me feel free. Through the dance, I relax. It allows me to express myself. Especially in improvisation. This is the unique feeling of flying. Dancing is an activity that makes me happy.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for should be kind and noble. I want him to love children. And I also want him to love animals. It will mean to me that the person is not cruel. I want to be able to rely on a man in any situation. I want him to be smart and realized. Since I love outdoor activities, I would like my man to share this love with me too. I want my man to be generous. My ideal relationship is one in which there is mutual understanding and support. Where you don't need to pretend to be someone. Where together you can laugh or make fun of each other and this will not be humiliation. A relationship that respects personal space. And most importantly, a relationship that has trust. Where people love each other, appreciate and care. Where there is loyalty without restriction of freedom. An ideal relationship in which no one is trying to change or re-educate anyone. A relationship that gives advice rather than criticism. Where a man takes responsibility and a woman creates comfort.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't have one favourite book. I prefer psychological books.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic comedies and melodrams.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, dancing, basketball, cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run, dance, play basketball, ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black and blue colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to paint and dance. Drawing is exactly what makes me see wonderful moments even in everyday life, to look at the world with a special, aesthetic look. Dancing makes me feel free.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a happy woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To start self-development earlier.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Spending summers in the village.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited a lot of countries in Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Iceland.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Angel.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no one.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My laziness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, keys, antiseptic, comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What doesn't kill you, make you stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything happens for certain reason.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All my memories are about my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I enjoy to cook pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would.
Advertising
Advertising