Candy Brides
Online
Positive Lady Dina from Nikolaev
Online
Intellectual Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Merry Girl Stefaniya from Kiev
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Opened Wife Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Optimistic Bride Nadya from Odessa
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn

Yuliya

Online
Jolly woman Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 68179
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: October 26, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring and kind woman with loving heart and traditional values. I dream to meet a good man and to have a happy family. I am jolly, lively, optimistic, energetic, understanding and caring. I love life and simple things that can make us so happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of cooking, this is the thing I do really well! I am a homely lady who likes knitting, sewing, baking, gardening and family dinners. I love nature and I enjoy to spend time and have active rest in the open air. I also like music and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find a good and kind man with sense of humor and common interests. I like open and generous people with big heart, who are mature and not selfish. I'll be glad to meet an oder man because an older man is really mature and serious and won't play games.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fall in New York
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies about love
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, France, Germany, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dishes of Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, this is a thing I really do well!