Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested woman Trish from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Trish

  • ID 92606
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 24, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession medical student
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
The sparkle in my eyes will be for you. I am physically fit and enjoy adventure. I am interested in fitness, billiards, swimming, cycling, reading, theater. I try to be in good shape and I think that my energetic and active life will always keep me in good shape. To enjoy life is to search all it can offer and life can offer much. We can enjoy the life together. Life is too short and beautiful, so I am trying to keep myself happy, positive and optimistic, no matter how hard life can be.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active lady. I love sports, bowling in particular. I enjoy taking long walks with my baby. I am addicted to shopping, and I am a shoe lover.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is going to just dive into the wave of emotions.. I want to have a man by my side, who will appreciate the scent of a real woman.. I want him to be strong and confident. I want him to act - not just to waste his words. Do you know what I mean? If so, go ahead!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Chris brown -Privacy
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip hop, rnb
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Denzel Washington
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Equalizer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bowling
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, gold, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, pink, gold
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play with my baby, watch tv, surf the internet
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Pharmacist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Working as a gynaecologist and obstetrician. Being a good wife and mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a good, kind man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first held my baby in my arms
  • Which places have you been?
    Victoria Falls, one of the seven wonders of the world
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Titi
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Denzel Washington, Barrack and Michelle Obama
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Frugality
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, home keys, mirror, lipstick, purse
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is the discovery of oneself in other people and the delight of recognition.
  • What is your life motto?
    The truth shall set you free
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When i got my first puppy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked mac and cheese with a side dish of mushroom and sweet chicken and egg salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolates
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising