Candy Brides
MENU

Al'bina

Online
Interested woman Al'bina from Tbilisi (Georgia), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94500
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: November 04, 1988
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Georgia
  • City: Tbilisi
  • Religion: Islam
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English interpreter
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, open and easy-going person with lots of friends, a kind and caring family! I am interested in everything, but most of all, I like reading and learning something new! I love spending my time at home with my close ones. I am dreaming about having my own nice and warm family home where happiness and joy will be dwelling.
Hobbies and interests
I have a very big advantage - I love to cook and I do it great. I like to spend my time with my friends. I love animals. I love to collect beautiful accessories and sew beautiful dresses. I am fond of traveling and getting acquainted with foreign cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find someone who will be interested in this world the same as I am! I hope to find someone active and life-loving with a great sense of humor and interested in sport! Someone who will love kids and will dream to have his own! I hope my man is ready to be loved and love with all his heart, and he has family values and moral principles! He should not be handsome like Apollo, but he should be sincere and honest in the life. I don't care about age difference, the most important is his heart and soul!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Power of Now / The Little Prince
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "1+1" Intouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    My favorite color is white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, meeting with friends, learning something new.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Running my own business and be happy with my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I trust Universe.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Italy, Spain, France, Greece, Thailand, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Cyprus, UAE, Gergia, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Switzerland, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Chinese, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, for sure.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My lipstick, keys, wallet, phone, pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Books
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy life and never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French-style meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to have a vacation there, but I can relocate there only if my man wants it.