Candy Brides
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Pretty Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Communicative Girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev

Svetlana

Online
Interested bride Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 72027
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seller
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I don't look my age. Hope that it is true.) I live active life, enjoy sports. I think that woman should care about herself and stay beautiful in any age. But I take care of not only my body but I am interested in art, movies, litareture
Hobbies and interests
i love cooking and reading, i love to spend time with my great family! we have very big and friendly one. i love to help my mom to cook smth special to treat our guests
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man, who will be kind, honest, clever, intelligent and a person who loves children. I want to share with him all my life, to create strong, friendly, happy family. I want to present him with all my warmth, care, love and mutual understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Masterpiece by madonna
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Madagaskar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Scary ones)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to swim
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    The time would show)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and japanise
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I do not
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Potato and meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends on my mood)