Candy Brides
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Frank Bride Antonina from Odessa
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Warmhearted Lady Darya from Lugansk
Online
Cheery Bride Valentina from Medellin
Online
Peaceful Lady Kristina from Odessa

Viktoriya

Online
Intelligent woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 73620
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1964
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1986, ;Boy-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer, economist
  • Occupation Head of HR section
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm intelligent, creative, responsible, sporty and active woman. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I enjoy active lifestyle as well as the coziness of home. I like working with my hands as well as my mind. I always go straight and do my best to reach my dreams. My secret is having positive point of view. I am tolerant and respectful of other people. I have never judge. I like laughter and humor. I don't really like watching TV I prefer to watch DVD's or go to the cinema. I am happy with what I am. But I want share my love, my time, my life with someone special. All things life bring us are twice interesting if we do it together with beloved.
Hobbies and interests
I like different kind of activity: running, swimming, working out, hiking. I enjoy meeting new people. I like traveling. I like reading a lot. I'm learning English; it's also one of my hobbies. Visiting gym is my usual program for every day. In winter I like to plunge in river or lake. I think it is very healthy. I like pets. I like adventure. I have never don't mind to visit museums, concerts, exhibitions. I enjoy cooking. Dishes of Ukrainian cuisine are delicious. I also like to search new recipes from different cousins and realize it in my kitchen. I like life in all its aspects.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for responsible, careful, active, positive and intelligent man, who wants to love and be loved. I want my man to be open- minded, creative, supportive and helpful by nature, energetic, confident. He should always want to share his insights, feeling and knowledge with his beloved one. Sexual appealing is very important. There is a lot of issue in being together, but good relationship is impossible without harmony in sex. If you have children it is not a problem for me I will love them like mine.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Matrena's yard" by Solzhenitsen
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer, autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documentary, comedy, popular science, melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates and work out
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Faminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Running, walking, reading, cooking, meeting with friends, going to sauna and many others :)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pancakes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, depends on mood and company
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to be who I am
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    There are only three things - keys and credit card and good mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, different kind of pancakes, rice
  • Do you like cooking?
    Ador it. And I think I am good at it. lol
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Don't mind
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I want to see them first. lol