Candy Brides
Online
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Anastasiya from Feodosia
Online
Kind Girl Inna from Melitopol
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Devoted Girl Anastasiya from Rubezhnoe

Ekaterina

Online
Intellectual woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 59634
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dantist
  • Occupation Dantist
  • Education: Medical degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, easy-going, open-minded, responsible lady with a good sense of humor. I am intellectual, attractive, romantic, charming, enterprising, curious, clever, correct, lovely, kind, and sexual. I adore cooking and making something new and delicious. I like experiments. I like to try something new from time to time. It can be anything my style in clothes, cooking, different things.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I like sports, go to the gym. I like to go to the theatre, movies. I am interested in fashion, art, culture and history. I like to develop my personality and to get new knowledge in life, new experience. I adore dogs, my friends hae 2 basset hounds and I just love them. My greatest dream is to have a big house, a nice husband and a dog or several.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a nice, intelligent, honest and open man. I hope that he will be easy-going and intelligent. But the main thing will be his inner world. I need a serious man who will love and support me and then I will also give him all my love and my heart. I want always make him feel loved, respected and appreciated. The main thing for me is understanding, and I hope to find someone who would understand me without words. I want to hold his hand, but to feel his heart.
Interview
    0