Candy Brides
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Tatyana from Simferopol
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Calm Lady Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Natal'ya

Online
Intellectual wife Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97492
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: November 12, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I appreciate femininity very much and I try to always be like that. I am a soft and sensitive lady who loves to help and take care of others. I am often described as kind and considerate to those around me)
Hobbies and interests
Once, quite by accident, on vacation I decided to try spearfishing with my girlfriend and it was so great, now when I go to the sea I do this kind of hunting. To keep my body in shape, I do yoga, and for my self-development, I study psychology, it started from little things like useful tricks for my mind, for example, how to force myself to do really necessary things at a time when I don't feel like doing it at all) I really not a bad hostess, I can cook delicious food.
Looking For Men Type
I think that fantastic men are not a myth, but so far I have not been able to meet my destiny in Ukraine. Maybe I will find her in another country. I want my future chosen man to bring warmth and comfort to my life, and I will give my heart and do everything to make this relationship work for both of us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes