Candy Brides
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Elegant Lady Marina from Kharkov
Online
Openminded Girl Tala from Kharkov
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Romantic Girl Margarita from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev

Yella

Online
Intellectual lady Yella from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95792
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: technologist
  • Occupation technologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a young girl anymore, so there is no point in playing any games for me, but now it is time to think about yourself. I am an open, sincere, cheerful, sensual and romantic girl. I love and appreciate humor. I love this life and live it with a smile on my face. I joined a charity that helps orphaned children. Although I don't have any children of my own. I want to create a harmonious and strong family based on loyalty, reliability, and mutual understanding. I really want to meet an active person here who has a positive attitude to life. Someone who loves to give and receive love. Who treats a beautiful woman with respect, tenderness and care. Someone who is not looking for obstacles, but for ways to overcome them.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and several hobbies, such as sports, music, travel. I love art-music (my first education was as a music teacher), theater, dance. Mountains are my passion. I find beauty in the content, not just in the form.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is able to accept the love that I have to give, and who is able to give love in return. I am very unconditional, however I do not wish to be used and taken advantage of, that is an experience that I did not enjoy. Honesty and loyalty are the qualities that I cherish. I am not looking for the perfect man, as I fall far short of perfection myself. I am not looking for a man I can live with, I am looking for a man I can't live without.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is The Green Mile.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic one.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an illusionist / magician.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Great Britain, Turkey, Bulgaria, China.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.