Candy Brides
Online
Feminine Woman Ekaterina from Kherson
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Sensetive Bride Elizaveta from Zaporozhye
Online
Sociable Girl Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Tender Lady Olga from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Irina

Online
Intellectual bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92611
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Surgeon
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of life, love and energy! I am a real woman. I am not perfect, I am just a woman who will love you, my future man. I will take my beloved man seriously and become a loving and happy wife. I know what unconditional love is and I know how to be true, honest and faithful.
Hobbies and interests
I am not afraid to get my feet wet with something new and exciting. My motto is "be yourself and let your heart do the talking." I have a lot of interests and hobbies such as cooking. I like to experiment with different dishes. Sport is one of my greatest hobbies. The list of my interests and hobbies can be very long, so I will tell you more in a private letter.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who is able to love only one woman till the end of his days, who doesn't accept lie and betrayal. I am very serious and I am not a toy for playing games with. So I am looking for a man who is really ready for a serious relationship with one woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different kinds of music depending on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, cycling, running
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family - my husband and kids.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht and spaghetti Carbonara
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.