Candy Brides
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava

Anna

Online
Independent lady Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 74085
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 6, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University finished
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an open-hearted and caring girl. I am independent and ambitious person. My heart is loving and caring. I am quite serious girl and try to find my man. I'm very romantic person and I do believe in real, reciprocal love. I'm very funny girl and you'll never get bored with me. I have an easy character - I'm a sociable, kind and caring girl. I hate lies and always try to smile, even if things are not going well. If I have a goal I'll do everything to achieve it. I'm very purposeful and hard-working. My life partner will be happy with me - I'll create an atmosphere of comfort and care for him. I think of love and family as the greaest value which make people glow from the inside and bring happiness in their life. I am a well-bred, merry and kind person. I'm very tactful and shy. Friends say that I'm a pleasant person to deal with. I try not to lose my temper. Sometimes I can be very calm. I also have a kind heart and a strong will. I am always ready to help my friends.
Hobbies and interests
Now about my interests and hobbies. There are many, but I don't have time for everything, so I have to choose. I like the beach, bowling, movies, dancing, and hanging out with friends.I am an active person and that is why I like to have and active rest. I like to spend my time in the nature having a picnic with my friends and family. Also I like travelling and dream of travelling with my beloved. I would like to visita lot of countries. This is very interesting, because in each country the customs and traditions. One of these countries is England. I always involved in this country plentiful presence of monuments culture and architecture. I like to cook and I am good at this. I like to listen to music and to go to cinemas.I like to laugh and to have fun. I like trying new things. Also I love watching films at the cinema or at home, I like sport and keeping myself in a good shape. I love studying and getting knowledge.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, caring man with good sense of humor. He should be looking for the serious relationship. I want to find a man who is ready for creating family. I want to have responsible man next to me. I want to be weak and unprotected with him.I think that mutual understanding and mutual respect is very important for loving relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love music very much and I think real music helps people to relax and brings them into the mood. I listen to different sorts, especially pop and r'n'b, I also like dance music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, violet
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer,because it's very suitable time for travelling
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic comedies most of all
  • What sport do you do?
    Figure skating, gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Y es
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out with my friends, watching movies, cooking, dancing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes