Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Lyudmila from London
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Tactful Bride Lauratatiana from Medellin
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay

Snejana

Online
Incredibly woman Snejana from Miami (USA), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96241
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: February 5, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Miami
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
Balance is what I like. I look like a model. I am incredibly intelligent and successful. I could frequently go to bars, chase high career goals, but instead I am focused on creating a happy family. I am looking for a healthy relationship based on perfect understanding where two partners belong and take care of each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play board games or go for a walk on the beach. I also like traveling and adventures. I guarantee you won't be able to stay away!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a well-educated, smart, loving, caring and understanding man who loves activities. It is good if he has a sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Yanni Hrisomallis-One Man's Dream, André Rieu - Love theme from Romeo and Juliet, Adriano Celentano - Susanna, Modern Talking - One in A Million
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop, Latin American music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Bible.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hacksaw Ridge
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, adventure, science fiction, detective genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, hiking, cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go hiking, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white, black, light blue colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, white, black, light blue colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and casual ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching TV, traveling in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher or doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a good family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I enjoy my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain, Italy, Germany, Croatia, Thailand, India, Czech republic, Georgia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia, New Zealand.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Sneki.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian, Italian, Georgian, Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Marilyn Monroe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, sun cream, sunglasses, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I skied in the Siberian forest.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, maybe in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I feel comfortable both in a big city and in the countryside.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.