Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Incredibly lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95678
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: January 30, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Student, cook
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Ukrainian girl who grew up in a very friendly and nice family with good family values. I am a very open, sociable, kind, tender, caring person. I am a serious woman and I don't want to play games! And most important I want to find my husband here! Because I am very ready for real love and family!
Hobbies and interests
I can say that my job is one of my favorite hobbies. Because I am a cook. Also, I like to read a lot, travel, draw pictures, and do many other things.
Looking For Men Type
This is a really very interesting question about what type of man I am looking for. Because I am just waiting for a man who will come into my life with true love! After all, the most important thing for me is love! And if there is true love in our hearts, we will have everything! And with true love we can become really rich because we will be happy in love, care, trust, respect and harmony! So, I am looking for a man who is ready to fall in love and build a family!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic music, classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic, comedy, historical movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to see my future where I have a happy family, a nice husband and wonderful kids!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, as I am a cook - so, I have my little silver spoon), it is my little talisman which I always take with me!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What is your life motto?
    No matter what happens - always stay a person and listen to your heart.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook everything! But my favorite dishes to cook are meat and pies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much. I am a cook! It is my job and hobby!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very family home type of woman.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising