Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Impulsive girl Inga from Kupyansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Inga

  • ID 92341
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kupyansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to be the colors of your life and draw you a picture of a happy home, children's laughter, a ray of sunshine on our pillow. I am a very warm, positive and sympathetic person, so I want everyone around to be happy! I want to find the meaning of life in my beloved person, in our common life. It is so important for me that you believe that I am not chasing material goods, a luxurious life, and some kind of empty and stupid dreams. I am a serious girl and have long been ready to become a beloved and loving woman who is happy when she every morning wakes up in the arms of her man and gives him her tenderness.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to create coziness in the house, fill it with pleasant trifles, prepare delicious breakfasts and at the same time dream of how I will share this with my future beloved man. I often sing. I like to do it at home in the kitchen and in the shower, and with my friends in karaoke, because I always have a great sunny mood and I always believe only in the best!
Looking For Men Type
Trust, respect and honesty are key points that are important in a relationship for me. I dream to meet a man who has the same values. No growth, no eye color, no salary is important to me. The main thing is that the man should be caring, experienced, responsible, wise. I want to feel like a princess, when nothing threatens me behind a strong man's shoulder. After all, then I can show you everything I can do and how much can love, how my eyes shine when I look into yours.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, France
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am very trustful.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising