Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Humble girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88017
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher of English and Ukrainian languages
  • Occupation teacher of elementary grades
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a joyful girl from Ukraine. I am looking for the love of my life! I believe that real love lasts forever, and can't wait to feel what it's like. I spend most of my time on my own, so I would really want to find a companion to share my heart and soul with! I used to live in Debaltsevo, Donets'k region, but had to move. Now I live alone, I work at school, go to the gym, sometimes meet my girlfriends who have spread all over Ukraine and farther. During summer I have a vacation, and if I had someone I could travel with, I'd go some nice place! If like me, please don't be shy to ask me any question, I'm easy to talk to, nice to people, kind and friendly.
Hobbies and interests
I love riding a bike, hiking. I also absolutely love music, I am a pianist, I used to have a piano at home and I'd spend plenty of time playing it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature man, who knows how to have fun, be gentle with women and responsible in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Can't help falling in love with you.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    I love them!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, USA, Australia
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A red thread
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I'd probably go with a quite place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising