Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Hottempered wife Elena from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97250
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1962
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1987, ;Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: DISH, economist
  • Occupation personal fitness trainer in a sports club
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Despite my age, I am an open, active woman, free in thoughts and judgments. There is no taboo for me, but freedom, sincerity, feelings, emotions are very valuable. I am straightforward and confident in the goals that I set myself
Hobbies and interests
I read books, I love psychology, I walk in the woods, I love mushrooms, I love to start the morning with a run, I love skating, I swim, I cook. I believe that any activity that you do will bring pleasure if you treat it with inspiration.
Looking For Men Type
I do not have any ideal or high expectations, but I would like to meet a man with whom I will be myself, like he is with me, the man who will tell me yes if I invite him to go on a trip around the world
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Emma Jane Austin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all seasons of the year
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, operas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Tea rose, peach, raspberries, gently blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Skating, walks in the forest, fitness for the soul
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE, Poland, Romania, Azerbaijan.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    A lot of countries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My inspiration is my children and my inner world
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, canapes, snacks , seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yeah I do not mind
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I don't mind
Advertising
Advertising