Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Calm Bride Kristina from Odessa
Online
Intellectual Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Funny Lady Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka

Mariya

Online
Hottempered lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95560
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: March 29, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active girl. My energy overflows me! I am here with serious intentions. I do not play games and I do not want any drama. I am a good and reliable friend. In a relationship with a man, I am a faithful partner. I would like to see the whole of you - your body, your soul - the real you! Without masks and "making an impression"! I believe that feelings based on the appearance are not long-lasting. I am here for real! For real us who have real passion and real love. I like to be active, sing songs in the shower and sometimes I get massages to relax. I love the smell of fresh linen and eat pancakes with chocolate in bed). Will you excuse me)?
Hobbies and interests
I love art, cooking, dancing, reading. Also photography is my passion. I do fitness and stretching to keep my body in good shape).
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I see a man who is not afraid to be not perfect, but who has positive thinking and does not take this life too seriously). I need a simple mature and experienced man who likes to love and take care of his lady, who would love to open the whole world together. What I also appreciate in men is a nice sense of humor, humanness and ability to love his woman all life. Is this all about you? Leave your doubts and let`s see how it will work out for us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, country, EDM.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Star Rover" by Jack London, 'If' by Rudyard Kipling.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, comedy, sci-fi movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an attorney.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Tanzania and Asia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine. And I am a good cook of it either.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Curry chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if there is a person whom I love.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if there will be a good reason).