Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Hospitable woman Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88402
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: July 17, 1974
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1994, Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation fitness trainer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who changed my life, because I believe that to do so is never too late. I was alone for a long time and decided that it was time to end this and come on this dating site. I miss this feeling of love, I have not experienced this feeling for a long time, and that my heart tells me that it is time to act and to become a happy young lady with a good man. I can tell a lot about me and I'm the type of person who can be surprised, but I'm going to do it for the man who will choose me and I choose him. Like any other person I have good quality and not very good, but I can mention it in me that I always try to be fair and just is not depending of type of situation. I've heard positive feedback about online dating from my friends who have found love in internet dating and now I have come here to be happy and go out of my dull city into a new life. I hope to find a man here who can help me do it.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and Hobbies but my favorite hobby is my job, and I believe that if the work brings great pleasure, it is not a job but simply a hobby for which a person receives money. I like to play sports, and since childhood I was very obsessed with the beauty of the body and chose a hobby how to make the body more beautiful and more beautiful. I like to help people and to make them as beautiful as they want. I also love to cook, I can cook almost all Ukrainian and European cuisine, so I can easily surprise you with some delicious dishes. I love to watch shows about travel and discovery of some new particle of earth, it puts me in a very interesting atmosphere and produces great interest. In the future I would very much like to visit the most mysterious places.
Looking For Men Type
I know that that is not the perfect man, and every man is unique in his qualities. but I believe that a man must have the courage and determination to win a woman's heart. I'm looking for a man who is not afraid to take the first step and knows exactly what he wants. I'm like any ukrainian lady want someone who will change my life and adding a new sensations and colors in it. I do not believe the men in my country on that's why I looking for a man abroad to become for him the special ukrainian bride. My heart will win the one who is not afraid to act and believes in what he is doing such a man I certainly reciprocate answer.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite is white
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit UK, USA, Japan, Germany, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I have not
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising