Candy Brides


Honest lady Vitalina from Poltava (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 77518
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It is hard for me to talk about my own character because I think actions speak louder than words. But I was always told that I am determined, hard-working and caring woman with a strong character. On the other hand I like to take everything from life and do my best to become happy. I am also a good mother and for me it is important to make my daughter happy. My character is not perfect, but I am honest and open person and be sure I will always be sincere with you and never hyde my feelings. I think communication is a key to success:)
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person and try not to sit at one place. I like being in the nature, picnicks, swimming, cooking, photography. I like to spend time with my daughter, when we are together we often go shopping, play bowling, go to the movies or the cafe. Be sure you will never get bored with me, I am a good company)
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any perfect types about location or looks because it is ointless to create such image in your head. For me it is important to find a man who will act seriously and patiently, shows me that real relationship in our complicated world is still possible) And of course for me it is important that this person treats me and my daughter properly, loves and supports both of us.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To enjoy life and spend time with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a strong family and find myself)
  • Do you like cooking?