Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Benevolent Bride Yana from Vinnitsa
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Serious Woman Yuliya from Klaipeda
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev

Maria Paula

Online
Honest lady Maria Paula from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97423
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: November 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Doctorate
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I love having adventures and stepping out of my comfort zone, but I'm also ready to commit. I'm looking for someone with similar goals and values, someone I can have deep conversations and fun moments with. If you're looking for the same thing, let's talk! Let's discover what kind of connection we can have.
Hobbies and interests
I like fashion and looking good, sports help me de-stress and stay in shape, I have a clear mind and a great personality
Looking For Men Type
A man who is willing to meet me who likes romantic dates and going for walks, who hates games but understands that there are moments and time for everything, a man who values honesty and who is sincere, serious in love and in his daily life, who does not stop being fun and detail oriented, who is not afraid to experiment or new adventures, who is the care of my mind and body that is always willing to give the best for a good relationship, passionate in the most exciting moments and sensitive in the most vulnerable moments will you give me the clues to know if it's you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hey luv - Mobb deep
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    A kiss from dick by: fernando molano vargas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Colombian actors Santiago Alarcón and Jacqueline Arenal
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life is beautiful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I liked skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Paint
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Psychologist or photographer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    As i dreamed it
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have better habits in everything
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I graduated from high school
  • Which places have you been?
    Various
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece and united states
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I don't have a favorite one
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I think butterflies are very good luck
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    None
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, perfume, glasses, toothbrush, toothbrush and comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Myself and what I've been through before
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Outdoor
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have one, I just think we should enjoy every moment because that's all it is, just moments.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I learned to ride a bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lentils
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Meal
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes