Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Wife Nastya from Kiev
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Tender Woman Olena from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk

Elena

Online
Honest bride Elena from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 72695
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: September 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good heart, I am honest, cheerful, sociable and sincere person. I am very romantic, affectionate and reliable. I think i am open, resourceful, witty and eager. Family on the first place in my life and I know that my main goal is to be the best wife for my future husband. I dream to travel with my beloved, to see new places and try something new. I am ready to start new life with my soul mate, to move abroad and to get acquainted with new cultural, traditions and language.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond in sport and dancing very much. Also I like swimming. I like nature, walking in the wood and pets.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong, wise, confident man, who satisfied with his life, a loyal man who wants to see next to him a loving, sincere, caring woman who would inspire him in everyday daily life and routine! I want to have a man whom I can make happy and see his smile every day on his face, to kiss him before he goes at work and to meet him with a kiss and hug when he comes back from work. When my man is happy I am happy too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have many
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Sure
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my husband and kids!)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes