Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Helpful woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95948
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 3, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choral conductor
  • Occupation Organizer, host of weddings and concerts, TV presenter
  • Education: College of Music
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
A sunlight in my heart and a sunny smile - it's all about me! I am a creative person who wants to love and be loved. I will be grateful for your compliment and attention, but even more I will be glad if you are frank with me, respect and appreciate me. I work as an organizer and host of weddings and concerts, and TV presenter. I have a cat. I love to communicate with people and I respect all people with whom I communicate.
Hobbies and interests
I like driving, cooking, singing, having photoshoots, outdoor activities. I love to cook. I also sing beautifully. I hope someday you will hear it personally!
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is attentive, pleasant, smart, cheerful. A sense of humor is a must. And, yes, you and I should be like two puzzles that come together! Age is just a condition invented by people, an empty number in the passport. It doesn't matter to me where my chosen one came from and how old he is. We are all 16 at heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Perfect Sense
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like different movie genres, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rollerblading.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and mother and a successful woman.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a gold pendant in the shape of angel.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not, maybe.
Advertising
Advertising