Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Helpful wife Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95383
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: December 11, 1963
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Deputy director of a financial company
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active, easy-going and open-minded person! I am sure we should look at our life positively and also we should always have some goals to reach. I am a successful lady in my job, but I also want to be successful in my family. I am a very polite, housewifely and good-mannered woman. I love children and dogs.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a marathoner. I organize a marathon and participate in it. I like traveling. I like economics. I also like pets.
Looking For Men Type
I think that is too trivial to say that I'd like to meet a kind, faithful and successful man, but I'd like to say I wish to meet a person who I can spend my life with and give him all my love and care, who will be ready to take it and give me the same. That is very important for me to feel the reciprocity from my man, and to know he is ready to support me. I wish to meet a person who I will be able to create a happy family with.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising