Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Active Lady Inna from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster

Elena

Online
Helpful bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 72275
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic and caring person. I have got strong family values. I can solve any problem with the help of conversation and politeness. My friends say that I am helpful and communicative. I am serious and responsible. I spend much time with my daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy many different things: reading, cooking, listening to music, watching movies. I am very good at playing billiards. It is my passion. I keep fit and I attend swimming-pool and gym 3 times a week. I spend much time outdoors in summer.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man who wants to create a family. I would like him to be reliable, responsible and caring. He should accept my daughter as his own child. I am not looking for a jack pot. I am very serious and I would like to meet a man with serious intentions.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some likes it hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red,black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashion and classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my daughter.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian and Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jesus Christ.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active person.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother did!
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is good.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of good coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I do.