Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Harmonious woman Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 94693
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth January 01, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Obstetrician-gynecologist
  • Occupation Obstetrician-gynecologist
  • Education Higher medical
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a joyful, caring, attentive, life loving, easy going person. I miss only my beloved man, and I will give him all my love. I like to be outside or with a good company of friends, and at the same time I like to be at home and enjoy free time on weekends.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be outside, nature, different public events. When I am free I like to enjoy my time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family-oriented man who wants to build a strong relationship. I would like him to be open to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My student years.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising