Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Harmonious bride Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91366
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: September 18, 1964
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education: specialized secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active woman. I love to work, but if i had my partner i would be happy to rest more with him. I am a very punctual, romantic, responsible, I love all to be in order and i like cleanliness. I'm always honest, it can be not my perfect side, but I have nothing to hide. So i tell what i think, better to be honest with people around.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read in the evening. I like to learn about new cultures. I do love to watch travel shows. I used to learn turkish for a while and english of course. I like to cook and to eat tasty meals. I like to work and the same time i like to spend calm romantic time at home.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet domestic man, who can enjoy sitting home with a book near the fire. May be we can watch movies together or play some intuition games or memory games. My man should have a good calm character, but the same time I want him to be strict. Man is a leader and woman can listen to him, but they decide together.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching TV, meeting with friends
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Wedding of my daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey is wonderful place to visit
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. For family.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes. I like calm evenings
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. Nothing keeps me in Ukraine
Advertising
Advertising