Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Roksolana from Varash
Online
Gentle Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Tender Woman Olena from Poltava
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Pisces Lady Ulyana from Lvov
Online
Witty Bride Karina from Rubezhnoe
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin

Lida

Online
Happy woman Lida from Mirgorod (Ukraine), 72 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 64879
  • Age: 72
  • Date of birth: November 18, 1951
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mirgorod
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1971, ;Girl-1978)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Retired
  • Occupation
  • Education: Secondary-special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am happy because of little things of our every day life. Just a call of a distant friend early in the morning, an occasional smile of a passer by, a glorious sunrise and cozy home self made supper in a friendly atmosphere make me feel happy and complete. I like to discover new things in life and I live every day of my life as if it is a feast I try to make very day of it unforgettable and interesting. I would like to invite you to share this holiday of life together?
Hobbies and interests
The things without which I can't imagine my life are the sea, having rest outside, reading classical music, drawing.Sometimes I am in the mood of making something special and delicious to surprise my close ones. I would so much like to bring you tasty breakfast to bed, of course it would make a splendid beginning of your day. Flowers are my weakness.
Looking For Men Type
Oh, you can't imaging how much interests I have! I'm so curious and life is so interesting! Let's try. I like fishing, but I can`t fishing. Fishing it is good because nature is very good king of resting. On nature I like to relax and hard work for example gets a fire and cook different dishes on nature. Nature it is outdoors I can feel free there. I like to travel but travel for purpose of something, for helping my husband. I want my husband held in everything and I am ready to help him. I like design. Design of interior and fashion, creating image for someone or to cook and decorate this dish. I can advise in everything just ask me. I like culture and I want to learn culture in other countries it is really interesting for me, visit museums, historical places.
Interview
    0