Candy Brides
Online
Special Bride Irina from Prague
Online
Truthful Girl Darya from Kharkov
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Active Girl Anna from Odessa

Yuliya

Online
Happy wife Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97067
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Graphic Designer , UX - UI
  • Occupation Design
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
When I see a romantic couple I always think , what I would do for my man , how I will kiss him , touch him, feed from my mouth , hold in my arms always touch his lips , head, and shoulders, that is why I want my man loves physical intimacy. My heart becomes hopeful that somewhere on this dating site , maybe even in another continent, there is a single man who is looking for the same goals and desires, there still is a possibility of happiness.
Hobbies and interests
Drawing, swimming, dancing I like cooking , traveling and of course as all the people i love be live my life
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready to give and take , who would like to love and be loved, a man who like kisses and touches and dont care about people around . I am a woman, i m single and all i want is love! I appreciate a man who knows the value of friendship, that is, friendship and love have no material value.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do .
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue , white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Possible
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes