Candy Brides
Online
Tactful Girl Irina from Kharkov
Online
Hottempered Girl Katerina from Kiev
Online
Tender Lady Olga from Nikolaev
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Fond Lady Darina from Odessa
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop

Elena

Online
Happiness woman Elena from St. Petersburg (Russia), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93597
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: June 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Insurance agent
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, energetic and positive girl. Besides, I'm open to new things. I try to help everyone in difficult moments of life. I'm really gentle, caring when I fall in love. And if I get the same answer, I can give all my sincere love in return.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I am fond of sports - dancing, yoga, running, and also like to read books. I know exactly what I want from life and what I want to do next. I want to let you know that I still love to travel and I hope that we can travel, but already together!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable, confident and interesting man with a strong character, who is able to appreciate, respect and love a woman. I would like us to create such a relationship where we always could understand each other without words.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Great Gatsby, The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, running, yoga
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    New Look
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to walk in the fresh air, go to the movies, theaters and attend various events.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I accept who I am.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Wise men speak because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.