Candy Brides

Anjela

Online
Happiness bride Anjela from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90336
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer builder
  • Occupation secretary
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm quite a romantic, emotional person, always achieve my goal because I am a very purposeful person. I would like to study the culture of other countries, watching its inhabitants, to learn their mentality. My dream is to work and develop in the creative field and improve my drawing skills.
Hobbies and interests
I am single woman and I like movies in the style of noir. I love listening to music, meeting dawns and sunsets on the riverbank. I'm a fan active and passive rest. I like rollerblading and cycling. I also like to cook and learn new techniques of fine art.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man for whom I would like to create comfort and coziness. The person with whom I will feel necessary and protected. It should be a single-minded person who knows what he wants. If you are looking for the meaning of your life - then I am here and I wait you :)
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Clockwork Orange
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violets.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, detectives, fantasy.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark colors.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Naivety.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Giraffe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe that it is for each of us.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active lifestyle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Yes. I love experiments.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Bubble.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I like to take risks.
Advertising
Advertising