Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Flexible Bride Ekaterina from St. Petersburg
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Respectful Girl Alla from Poltava
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk

Yeimi

Online
Grateful bride Yeimi from Medellin (Colombia), 36 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97665
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me introduce myself, I am a 35 year old Pediatrician with a burning passion for the art, health, and happiness of many children and animals. Throughout my life, I have been fortunate enough to embark on countless mentally and emotionally exhausting cases. That is why, in my spare time, I am here. Each adventure has left an indelible mark on my heart, allowing me to appreciate the diversity and beauty of the world around us. But what I am most looking forward to right now is the opportunity to meet people like you. People with unique and very interesting stories Even if we have never spoken before, I feel an inexplicable attraction to the possibility of engaging you in conversation and discovering what we can learn from each other. I have a curious mind and deeply appreciate the importance of listening and understanding.
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy the movie plan, accompanied by snacks, under the covers and in the warmth of my house. I like to travel and discover cities, beaches, places that are unique and full of life. I like to camp and enjoy the warmth of a campfire, the soft wind at night and enjoy a sky full of stars. I enjoy watching television, to get rid of a day of work.
Looking For Men Type
The truth I am looking for a person with whom we can support us in all our goals and objectives to achieve all those desires that we have in life. It would be extraordinary if we could forge base of a pure and strong confidence in all aspects of life. I am looking for a person full of confidence who is not afraid to be who he is, with great human values, with whom we can grow and improve mutually, without games or jokes, although a little laughter does not hurt. Someone with whom I can build a future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    One - metallica
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    100 loneliness damage
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo dicaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    No refunds
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength and contact sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Functional training
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditate, exercise
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Fire woman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Travelling the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Know the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    Argentina, mexico
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holanda, suiza
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Colombian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Feid
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stress
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, wallet, perfume, lipstick. powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you are afraid of loneliness do not look for success
  • What is your life motto?
    The one who thinks loses
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The sunset in front of the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Do exercise
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place facing the sea or in the countryside
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes