Candy Brides
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Vivid Bride Lyubov from Kherson
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Online
Welleducated Lady Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Kind Woman Mariya from Mariupol
Online
Smart Girl Anastasiya from Cherkassy
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov

Tat'yana

Online
Goodnatured woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91462
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 30, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation HR-manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My dream is to build a happy family with a faithful man. I want to be a good wife so you will be proud of me. I want to love and support you in everything, fill our family house with cosy and lovely atmosphere. I think that our dreams in our own hands. I am a very cheerfull person and I love fun people with a good sense of humor. I am like a cold champagne which can make you drunk in love and happiness :)
Hobbies and interests
I do sports. I like to travel. I really like spending time outdoors. I like animals a lot. In my spare time I like to drink hot coffee and watch a fascinating film.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a decisive, quick-thinking, creative man who can take responsibility and leads his lady to him.I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship. Whith me...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling and spend time outside
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a lawyer. To protect human rights in court.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy mother next to a loving husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My life can be changed by a person whom I will love with all my heart
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I want to communicate with Anjelina Joly
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but this does not mean that I do not like spend at home, watching films
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea with my parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes