Candy Brides
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol
Online
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Positive Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Super Wife Yuliya from Bucharest
Online
Smart Bride Anna from Nikolaev

Lyudmila

Online
Good lady Lyudmila from Poltava (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 77893
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: October 1, 1960
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1991, ;Girl-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Commandant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 54 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an experienced mature woman, who knows what she wants. I am good mother as say my kids and good friend as consider people who know me well. I am reliable person, strong and weak same time. Strong because I never give up and always look in future with hope. Weak because I am just a woman and need strong man near. I believe that who is looking for happiness will find it!
Hobbies and interests
I have one passion and favorite hobby at the same time - cooking. All my friends like my dishes (especially pies!) and as I am very friendly, my house is always full of people. When I want to be on my own, I prefer reading from classical literature to modern authors. I have one more hobby - I collect small figures of angels.
Looking For Men Type
I truly believe that understanding is main in relationships. If man is kind, generous, and honest - that is man I am looking for! I will be happy to accept kids of my man as mine. I have no demands! The only one wish I have is to meet decent person and spend rest of life in understanding, care and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football and boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Malta, France, Italy, Austria, Slovakia, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake and Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes