Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Good bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93741
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth October 14, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Document specialist
  • Education Higher University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I guess I should tell you something about myself first. It's never easy to describe yourself but I will do my best to stay honest and objective! First of all I am good-hearted person who is trying to help others, to support those who need it and just to be kind to everyone I meet. I am fond of reading, because it helps to develop my personality. I believe that family bounds are the strongest thing in the world and every person should be able and ready to help his family and to receive the help from the family if it is needed. I have friends and I cherish real friendship. I always act with the dignity, respect to myself and others.
Hobbies and interests
My passion is horses))I adore these animals)Time with them make me so relaxed and open my mind)Also yoga is great for me because it helps helps me to accept this world more calmly and pacifies my mind)
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet here a man who will appreciate my inner world more than my external beauty. It is hard to describe my ideal man but I know he must be special. I would like him to be honest, tender. I want to find a man who is not afraid to express his fantasies. I believe in fate and I am sure that I will find it on this site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen-Bohemian Rhapsody
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I don't like hard sport)To keep fit I do yoga)
  • What sport do you do?
    My passion is yoga)
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on mood)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, bag, wallet, lipstick, notebook and brush)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "If you want a thing done well, do it yourself." Napoleon Bonaparte
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook fish)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course I want) In my dreams I have a girl and a boy)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is normally to me to relocate somewhere)I love to know some new places all over the world)
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    To my mind Asian countrries are full of interesting history and beautiful places)That is why I think that I could relocate)
Advertising
Advertising