Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goaloriented woman Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Svetlana

  • ID 81131
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth March 28, 1982
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have such traits of character as kindness, calm and well-balanced temper. I am goal-oriented, communicative girl with sense of humor. I love home coziness and welfare. I am always open for communication and kind-hearted.
Hobbies and interests
Culinary, books reading (preferably detectives), cars, running in the morning, bicycle, swimming, listening to music, communication with my daughter and with people around me.
Looking For Men Type
He is divorced, widowed or never married by marital status.I am searching for man with such traits of character as: kind, calm and well-balanced. I wish him to love children and to appreciate home coziness and family relations. He has a good sense of humor and material prosperity.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Christina Aguilera - Hurt K
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Chanson
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The quiet Don" written by Sholokhov and "Blowing by the wind"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids and chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring-summer season
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Charlize Theron, Nicole Kidman, O. Sudzilovskaya
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Moscow doesn't believe in tears" and "Love and pigeons"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running in the morning, bicycle riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Not so much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Brown, Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books and to communicate with my daughter
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Calm and quiet life with beloved man and maybe travelling sometimes
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love and to make my chosen one man happy being with me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Rest at the seaside
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, some cities of Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries of the North America and European continent
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't know
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Books reading
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightforwardness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, cosmetic box, wallet, mobile phone, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Human is happy to such extent as he is consider himself being happy
  • What is your life motto?
    All that doesn't kills us makes us stronger
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Common rest with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna and Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love to my sweetheart and family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising