Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Gentle woman Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92674
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 7, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation secretary
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, kindhearted, sensual and passionate woman, who is in search of her happiness. I am a dreamer. I am smart, gentle, loyal and honest. I know how to show love and prove it in deeds, not in words. I seriously plan to find a foreign man who will complete me. I am ready to share his life, his views and values. I believe that a perfect relationship means a perfect balance. Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
I love to develop myself by reading books. I write poetry and think about my future. I love walking, sports. I love nature. I also like cooking classes and taking care of my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that I can inspire a heart, spark a mind and give someone the thought that true love can exist. I am tired of insincere people who just get attracted by my looks and see another doll in me. I want to meet a genuine man whom I can trust and plan our future together. I AM NOT FOR VIRTUAL LOVE I SEEK REAL ONE!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock music.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white, blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business and classic ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family: a caring husband and children.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising