Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Gentle wife Alina from Detroit (USA), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96998
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: USA
  • City: Detroit
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English interpreter
  • Occupation English interpreter
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is multifaceted. Depending on life situations, I can be weak or strong, let go of the situation or stand up for myself. In general, I am gentle and housewifely, kind, not prone to conflicts, with a sense of humor and justice.
Hobbies and interests
I love watching historical and educational programs, I love traveling and see new places, I love animals and I always take part in volunteer movements.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be purposeful, generous, kind and with a sense of humor. He should be intelligent, love learning something new and like travelling.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Sade
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wildflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To be in nature, where I can get a boost of energy
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a family, pets, children, a beautiful house and a small private school
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Hungary, Latin America (Nicaragua), Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Greece, Niagara Falls
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising