Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Energetic Girl Marina from Minsk
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa

Natal'ya

Online
Gentle lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94171
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: August 26, 1976
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Ecologist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a RAINBOW! Did I surprise you with this word? I hope not. Yes, it is not easy for me to talk about myself. But I will try. My family and friends say that I am like a rainbow, because when I am near, I paint their days and life in all the colors of the rainbow. I am a very cheerful, active and positive woman. I am a serious woman. I can also say that I am a purposeful person. But, despite my strength and determination, I am very gentle and caring. And, despite all the trials that I have experienced in my life, I am still open, kind and fair. I like sports. I go to the gym twice a week.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, to work in my garden and grow flowers. I have a nice voice and I like to sing. This is why I often write poems, songs and then sing them. It is one of my favorite hobbies. My passion is traveling. I visited many European countries. Also, I like sport! I like spending time in nature and really enjoy going to the forest to pick mushrooms.
Looking For Men Type
I came here to find my only one - my man! Man who is ready for a serious relationship. Who is ready to be honest and open. Man who is ready to fall in love and enjoy as much as we can. And you know, I would like you to be a little bit romantic man), because there are so many happiness and pleasures, care, love, passion in romantic moments. Of course, I need an honest and sincere man, because it helps us to build a strong relationship, trust, respect, future.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring time very much!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies. and of course comedy ones).
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming and nordic walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, to do my hobby, sport, meet with my female friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want to have more children!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.